Our Brands

Xingmu
The brand “Xingmu” has been established for over a decades, has been cooperating with chain companies like National Drugs, Jingxing Drugs, Fuxing Medicals, covers thousands drugstores all over the nation, becomes the first recommended product in the drugstore, welcomes...

Useful
“Useful” brand is orientated to the concept “Easy to Use, Practical, In-expensive”. It is not important that products are expensive, but easy to use; it is not important that products are beautiful, but useful, as not all consumer’s father is Bill Gates, no it is important that products needs to be in-expensive...

Our Products
About us

 Guangzhou Yuchun Biology Science and Technology Co., Ltd was established in 27th March 2000 by people studied abroad, it is a high and new technology enterprise whose product includes various household medical supplies after over a decade steady development.
     Company factory is located in Guangzhou city, which is the business city for over a thousand years. Company now owns two factories in Guangzhou...

News Center
TOP

品牌产品

醒目 XINGMU
  “醒目”品牌已经创立了十多年,已经跟国药、金象、复星医药等各大连锁以及医药公司合作,覆盖了全国数千家间连锁药房,成为各大连锁药房首推,产品深受全国各地的消费者喜爱....

约斯夫 USEFUL
  “约斯夫”品牌定位为:好用、实用、实惠,“约斯夫”是英文“useful”的中文音译。买东西贵不要怕,最怕是不“好用”,买东西花俏不要紧,要紧的是要“实用”,我老爸不是王健林,所以买东西也要“实惠”...

OEM加工
关于雨纯

  广州市雨纯生物科技有限公司是由留学人员创立于2000年3月27日成立的高新技术企业,经过十多年的稳定发展,产品涵盖各种日常医疗用品。 
  公司工厂地处千年商都广东省会城市广州。目前在广州拥有2个规范化生产工厂 。本公司是广州市首家水凝胶贴剂的专业生产厂家,在亲水凝胶的医药用途产品开发上取得一系列突破性进展....

新闻资讯
TOP